PCUG Annual General Meeting via ZOOM

When & Where

The 2024 PCUG AGM will be held on Wednesday 18th of September, 2024 10.15 am (for a 10.30 am start).  NOTE this year the AGM will again be via Zoom.

Minutes from the previous AGM – direct link (member access only)


  1. Roster of persons attending:
    (i) if a live meeting, each attendee will need to enter their name, userid and membership number on the form provided;
    (ii) if via Zoom, each attendee must ensure their camera is working and that they either show their full name and/or their membership number;
  2. Apologies
  3. Confirm the minutes of the 2023 AGM;
  4. President’s report on the activities of the group during the past financial year;
  5. Treasurer’s report on the state of accounts;
  6. Appointment of Auditor/Reviewer for the coming financial year;
  7. Election of a Returning Officer to preside over the election of a Committee;
  8. Election of members of the Committee, including Office Bearers;
  9. Other Business.  AGM Meeting Close.

AGM Information and Reports for members

The reports and information listed below (pdf documents) may be accessed via the links below. Please note that these direct you to the Secure Members’ area. You will require your PCUG/TIP username and password to access these documents. If you are a PCUG member, and require assistance, please refer to the information on Usernames and Passwords Help

Proxy Form

Committee Nominees & Nomination Information

  • The committee composition and election process is specified in Part III of the group’s rules.
  • To nominate, please complete the PCUG Committee Nomination
  • Forms may be posted to PO Box 3242 Weston Creek, ACT 2611 or scanned and emailed to the PCUG Secretary.
  • Please note that nominations close Thursday 12th September 2024 and must be received by email or post to the Secretary, by 5pm on that date.


Nominations are welcome for the following positions:-

  • Executive (office bearer) Positions:
    • President
    • Vice-President
    • Secretary
    • Treasurer
  • General Committee (up to 10 positions)