Volunteer of the Year

  • To acknowledge the efforts of our long-term volunteers in supporting the operation of PCUG, we recognise our “Volunteer of the Year” at the AGM.
  • Past recipients are shown in this table (please note that no award was made in the years not listed):
Year Recipient
1999 Eddie De Bear
2000 Owen Cook
2001 David Schwabe
2002 Jeremy Bishop
2005 Gordon Urquhart
2007 Stephen Rothwell
2008 Muriel Bromley Marsh
2009 Ben Cauchi
2010 Peter Watney
2011 Eleanor Whelan
2012 Michael Lightfoot
2013 Rod Peters
2014 Mike Cassidy